Click here for more Information

Dates Fall 2020


Weekend I - Saturday September 19 & Sunday September 20
Weekend II - Saturday October 3 & Sunday October 4
Weekend III - Saturday October 24 & Sunday October 25
Weekend IV - Saturday November 7 & Sunday November 8
Weekend V - Saturday November 21 & Sunday November 22

Weekend VI Review/Written/Practical Examination - Saturday December 5 & Sunday December 6


Course Cost $3650.00 + GST (5%)